Election Results Faculty of Engineering UNIZIK 2019/2020

*Election Results Faculty of Engineering NAU 2019/2020*

The Students Union Government Executive felicitates with the students of Nnamdi Azikiwe University faculty of Engineering  on a successful election and wishes to congratulate all elected principal officers on their successful transition.

Whilst looking forward to a successful tenure to serve the students and for betterment of the Institution.

Bruno Nwachukwu (Casablanca) ➡️ 417 _*Winner*_
Opara Ginika (jega) ➡️ 229Olisaegbo Cervantes Princewill ➡️ 143


*Secretary General:*
Imoka Chibuzor ➡️ 510. _*Winner*_
Chris Aniefuna ➡️ 274

Okpala Augustine ➡️ 325
Okanazu praise ➡️ 454. _*Winner*_


*Director of Sports*
Odoh Franklin ➡️ 442. _*Winner*_
Sen pato ➡️ 33

*Director of Socials*
Obidike Valentine ➡️ 604. _*Winner*_
Anaelechi Gospel ➡️ 162

*Assistant secretary General*
Eloka ➡️ 358
Bryan ➡️ 403. _*Winner*_

_Yours in service_

*Comr. Chigozie Edison (Currency)*
P.R.O-elect Faculty of Engineering NAU